Brave Eagle – western TV show

Brave Eagle – western TV show.

This western television series originally aired in 1955 and 1956. There are 26 episodes starring Keith Larsen, Anthony Numkena, Kim Winona. The Filming Locations: Corriganville, Ray Corrigan Ranch, Simi Valley, California Iverson Ranch – 1 Iverson Lane, Chatsworth, Los Angeles, California, USA. Production companies – Frontier Productions, Indian Productions, Roy Rogers Productions.

Episode Guide for the Brave Eagle – western TV show.

S1, Ep1
28 Sep. 1955 Blood Brother
Keena saves the life of a young Cree brave and, in the Indian tradition, becomes his blood brother. Not long afterward Keena is taken gravely ill, and he learns the wisdom of this old tradition.

S1, Ep2
5 Oct. 1955 Cry of the Heron
An innocent joke starts a chain of events that may lead to war between the Cheyenne and the Blackfeet if Brave Eagle can’t put a stop to it.

S1, Ep3
12 Oct. 1955 The Treachery of At-Ta-Tu
Brave Eagle puts his life on the line to prevent an Indian war after a Cheyenne warrior defies him and kidnaps a young white boy.


CLICK ON THE PHOTO TO GO TO Brave Eagle – western TV show VIDEOS.

S1, Ep4
19 Oct. 1955 Gold of Haunted Mountain
Brave Eagle promises to take his friend, a prospector, to an old gold mine site. What they don’t know is that two outlaws who want the gold for themselves are planning to take it from them–and not leave any witnesses.

S1, Ep5
26 Oct. 1955 Search for the Sun
Keena discovers that renegade Indians are trading stolen gold for guns. In order to prevent a war, he leads Brave Eagle to the renegades’ camp.

S1, Ep6
2 Nov. 1955 Moonfire
A stubborn young white girl who is staying at Brave Eagle’s village refuses to leave with her uncle, a cavalry officer. The uncle believes she is being held against her will and determines to “rescue” her. In order to avert a war, Brave Eagle must resolve the situation.

S1, Ep7
9 Nov. 1955 Mask of Manitou
Keena helps Brave Eagle obtain food for a desperately poor and starving Indian tribe.

S1, Ep8
16 Nov. 1955 The Flight
Brave Eagle saves a white man and his daughter from almost certain death in the desert, but the man’s bitterness and hatred of Indians almost leads to a war between the Cheyenne and the U.S. army.

S1, Ep9
23 Nov. 1955 Code of a Chief

S1, Ep10
30 Nov. 1955 Face of Fear

S1, Ep11
7 Dec. 1955 Voice of the Serpent
Brave Eagle goes out looking for the long-lost son of an elderly Indian woman. He meets up with a bellicose Cree chief who is also looking for the young man.

S1, Ep12
14 Dec. 1955 Shield of Honor
A Pawnee, realizing that he can’t trick Brave Eagle into declaring war on a neighboring tribe, tries another tactic–befriending Keena, hoping it will get him influence over Brave Eagle.

S1, Ep13
21 Dec. 1955 The Challenge
Chief Brave Eagle is challenged by a warrior who wants to take his position as chief in a fight to the death.

S1, Ep14
28 Dec. 1955 Medicine Drums
An army payroll has been stolen by white men masquerading as Indians. Brave Eagle and Keena must find the robbers before tensions erupt into war.

S1, Ep15
4 Jan. 1956 The Spirit of Hidden Valley

S1, Ep16
11 Jan. 1956 Papoose
A child from the white settlement has been kidnapped, and Keena and Morning Stare are accused of the crime.

S1, Ep17
18 Jan. 1956 The Storm Fool
Brave Eagle goes up against another chief who is trying to use the theft of a horse to begin a war with the whites.

S1, Ep18
25 Jan. 1956 The Gentle Warrior
A peaceful Comanche chief takes refuge in Brave Eagle’s camp after his warriors, who want war, rebel against him and drive him out of their village.

S1, Ep19
1 Feb. 1956 The Strange Animal
Comanches set a trap for Brave Eagle but he gets help from an unexpected source an elephant that has been brought in by the army to clear ground for a new fort.

S1, Ep20
8 Feb. 1956 White Medicine Man
Brave Eagle goes after a horse trader who has stolen the medical supplies that are needed to stop an epidemic of smallpox.

S1, Ep21
15 Feb. 1956 Death Trap

S1, Ep22
22 Feb. 1956 War Paint
Keena – Brave Eagle’s adopted son has defied his father and joined the tribe in an attack on renegade Indians who have attacked a white settlement, and has been captured by the renegades. Brave Eagle sets out to rescue him.

S1, Ep23
29 Feb. 1956 Valley of Decision

S1, Ep24
7 Mar. 1956 Witch Bear
A mysterious animal is terrorizing the tribe and many begin to believe that it is an evil spirit. Brave Eagle determines to show them that it is indeed a real animal.

S1, Ep25
14 Mar. 1956 Trouble at Medicine Creek
Brave Eagle goes up against two Indians, a Cheyenne and a Comanche whose determination to grab the reins of power of their respective tribes has led to killings on both sides.

S1, Ep26
21 Mar. 1956 Ambush at Arrow Pass

This entry was posted in Brave Eagle – western TV show, Western TV Shows Full Length and Free to Watch Online and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply