Dirty Sally – western TV show

Dirty Sally – western TV show.

Sally Fergus is cantankerous, tobacco-chewing, rough-talking, hard-drinking old lady on her way west looking for gold in California. Accompanied

by a young gunfighter Cyrus Pike, who is also looking for riches in California. This is a spin-off of Gunsmoke. There are only 14 episodes of this western TV series originally airing in 1974 and starring Jeanette Nolan, Dack Rambo and Madeline Adams.

Episode Guide for the Dirty Sally – western TV show.

Right of Way S1, Ep1
11 Jan. 1974

The Orphans S1, Ep2
18 Jan. 1974 The Orphans

The Old Soldier S1, Ep3
25 Jan. 1974


CLICK ON THE PHOTO TO GO TO Dirty Sally – western TV show VIDEOS.

Convict S1, Ep4
1 Feb. 1974

Horse of a Different Color S1, Ep5
8 Feb. 1974

Too Long to Wait S1, Ep6
15 Feb. 1974

All That Glitters S1, Ep7
22 Feb. 1974

Much Ado About Nothing S1, Ep8
8 Mar. 1974

Wimmen’s Rights S1, Ep9
15 Mar. 1974

I Never Saw the Pacific S1, Ep10
22 Mar. 1974

My Fair Laddie S1, Ep11
29 Mar. 1974

The Hanging of Cyrus Pike S1, Ep12
5 Apr. 1974

Honk ’em, Squonk ’em, Git the Wampum S1, Ep13
19 Apr. 1974

I Don’t, I Don’t S1, Ep14

This entry was posted in Dirty Sally – western TV show, Western TV Shows Full Length and Free to Watch Online and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply