The Adventures of Champion – western TV show

The Adventures of Champion – western TV show. The Adventures of Champion. AKA Champion the Wonder Horse.
The exploits of Champion, a wild stallion who befriends twelve year-old Ricky North in the American Southwest in the 1880′s. Although Ricky, who lived on his Uncle Sandy’s ranch, had a magnetic attraction for trouble, he was always rescued by the Wonder Horse, aided by the boy’s other bosom companion, German shepherd dog, Rebel. A classic TV western, produced by cowboy legend GENE AUTRY, stars

Barry Curtis and Jim Bannon.
– Written by Andy Barsby
It ran from 1955 -1956
It was released September 30,1955 with 26 episodes


CLICK ON THE PHOTO TO GO TO The Adventures of Champion – western TV show VIDEOS

“The Die-Hards”
“Brand of the Lawless”
“Calhoun Rides Again”
“Bad Men of the Valley”
“Johnny Hands Up”
“Black Kachina”
“Mystery Mountain”
“The Deer Hunters”
“Salted Ground”
“Rails West”
“A Bugle for Ricky”
“Andrew and the Deadly Double”
“Canyon of Wanted Men”
“Hangman’s Noose”
“Lost River”
“Challenge of the West”
“The Saddle Tramp”
“Renegade Stallion”
“The Outlaw’s Secret”
“The Return of Red Cloud”
“The Stone Heart”
“The Medicine Man Mystery”
“The Golden Hoax”
“King of the Rodeo”
“Crossroad Trail”
“Real Unfriendly Ghost”

This entry was posted in The Adventures of Champion – western TV show, Western TV Shows Full Length and Free to Watch Online and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply