The Californians – western TV show

The Californians – western TV show.

California during the goldrush of the 1850′s try to maintain law and order in their wild cities. Matthew Wayne becomes sheriff and then marshal. Then organizes the San Francisco city police force while courting the young widow Fanzler and sparring attorney Pitt. Starring Richard Coogan, Nan Leslie, Herbert Rudley. There are 54 episodes of this western television series and it originally aired from 1957 – 1959. The Californians the only episode we could find online is in SPANISH. The Long Night.

The stars are Richard Coogan, Carole Mathews, Art Fleming, Charles Arnt, Hal Baylor, Howard Caine, William Tannen, Robert Blake, Chris Warfield, Stacy Keach Sr., Patricia Michon, Araceli Rey.
Guest stars include –
Charles Aidman
Frank Albertson
Chris Alcaide
John Anderson
John Archer
R.G. Armstrong
Whit Bissell
Robert Blake
Willis Bouchey


CLICK ON THE PHOTO TO GO TO The Californians – western TV show VIDEOS.

Edgar Buchanan
James T. Callahan
James Coburn
Mike Connors
Hans Conried
Russ Conway
Robert O. Cornthwaite
Ted de Corsia
Robert L. Crawford, Jr.
Frank Dekova
Troy Donahue
John Doucette
Douglass Dumbrille
Douglas Fowley
Robert Fuller
Bruce Gordon
Don Haggerty
James Hong
Russell Johnson
Allyn Joslyn
Robert Karnes
Stacy Keach, Sr.
Tommy Kirk
Gail Kobe
Keye Luke
Patricia Medina
Don Megowan
Gerald Mohr
J. Pat O’Malley
Stafford Repp
Addison Richards
Carlos Romero
Vito Scotti
James Seay
Arthur Space
Bob Steele
John Sutton
Ray Teal
Joan Tompkins
Sammee Tong
Audrey Totter
Lurene Tuttle
James Westerfield
Peter Whitney
Jean Willes
Marie Windsor

Episode Guide for The Californians – western TV show.
Season 1
S1, Ep1
24 Sep. 1957 The Vigilantes Begin
S1, Ep2
1 Oct. 1957 All That Glitters
S1, Ep3
8 Oct. 1957 The Noose
S1, Ep4
15 Oct. 1957 The Avenger
S1, Ep5
22 Oct. 1957 The Search for Lucy Manning
S1, Ep6
29 Oct. 1957 The Lost Queue
S1, Ep7
5 Nov. 1957 The Regulators
S1, Ep8
12 Nov. 1957 Man from Boston
S1, Ep9
19 Nov. 1957 The Barber’s Boy
S1, Ep10
26 Nov. 1957 The Magic Box
S1, Ep11
3 Dec. 1957 Little Lost Man
S1, Ep12
10 Dec. 1957 Strange Quarantine
S1, Ep13
17 Dec. 1957 Truce of the Tree
S1, Ep14
31 Dec. 1957 The PO 8
S1, Ep15
7 Jan. 1958 The Coward
S1, Ep16
14 Jan. 1958 Panic on Montgomery Street
S1, Ep17
21 Jan. 1958 China Doll
S1, Ep18
28 Jan. 1958 Mr. Valejo
S1, Ep19
4 Feb. 1958 The Alice Pritchard Case
S1, Ep20
11 Feb. 1958 The Man from Paris
S1, Ep21
18 Feb. 1958 The Duel
S1, Ep22
25 Feb. 1958 Sorley Boy
S1, Ep23
4 Mar. 1958 Gentleman from Philadelphia
S1, Ep24
11 Mar. 1958 The Marshal
S1, Ep25
18 Mar. 1958 Death by Proxy
S1, Ep26
25 Mar. 1958 The Street
S1, Ep27
1 Apr. 1958 J. Jimmerson Jones, Inc.
S1, Ep28
8 Apr. 1958 Skeleton in the Closet
S1, Ep29
22 Apr. 1958 Pipeline
S1, Ep30
29 Apr. 1958 The Foundling
S1, Ep31
6 May 1958 Second Trial
S1, Ep32
13 May 1958 The Inner Circle
S1, Ep33
20 May 1958 The Golden Bride
S1, Ep34
27 May 1958 Murietta
S1, Ep35
3 Jun. 1958 Shanghai Queen
S1, Ep36
10 Jun. 1958 Bridal Bouquet
S1, Ep37
17 Jun. 1958 Golden Grapes
Season 2
S2, Ep1
23 Sep. 1958 Dishonor for Matt Wayne
S2, Ep2
30 Sep. 1958 Mutineers from Hell
S2, Ep3
7 Oct. 1958 Lola Montez
S2, Ep4
14 Oct. 1958 A Girl Named Sam
S2, Ep5
21 Oct. 1958 The Salted Gold Mine
S2, Ep6
28 Oct. 1958 Overland Mail
S2, Ep7
11 Nov. 1958 Prince of Thieves
S2, Ep8
18 Nov. 1958 Hangtown
S2, Ep9
25 Nov. 1958 Dangerous Journey
S2, Ep10
2 Dec. 1958 Halfway House
S2, Ep11
9 Dec. 1958 The Painless Extractionist
S2, Ep12
16 Dec. 1958 Old Sea Dog
S2, Ep13
23 Dec. 1958 The Long Night
S2, Ep14
30 Dec. 1958 The Man Who Owned San Francisco
S2, Ep15
6 Jan. 1959 The First Gold Brick
S2, Ep16
13 Jan. 1959 The Painted Lady
S2, Ep17
20 Jan. 1959 Bella Union
S2, Ep18
27 Jan. 1959 Crimps’ Meat
S2, Ep19
3 Feb. 1959 Corpus Delicti
S2, Ep20
17 Feb. 1959 A Turn in the Trail
S2, Ep21
24 Feb. 1959 Wolf’s Head
S2, Ep22
3 Mar. 1959 Cat’s Paw
S2, Ep23
10 Mar. 1959 Gold-Tooth Charlie
S2, Ep24
17 Mar. 1959 Stampede at Misery Flats
S2, Ep25
24 Mar. 1959 Guns for King Joseph
S2, Ep26
31 Mar. 1959 Deadly Tintype
S2, Ep27
21 Apr. 1959 A Hundred Barrels
S2, Ep28
28 Apr. 1959 The Fugitive
S2, Ep29
5 May 1959 The Fur Story
S2, Ep30
12 May 1959 One Ton of Peppercorns
S2, Ep31
19 May 1959 The Bell Tolls
S2, Ep32
26 May 1959 An Act of Faith

This entry was posted in The Californians – western TV show, Western TV Shows Full Length and Free to Watch Online and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply